Admin

Mathematics

Department Goal:

The Mathematics curriculum focuses on problem solving, communication, and critical thinking in order to provide a foundation where every student reaches their potential to become a globally competitive, mathematically literate citizen.

Scrivnor,Melissa*

AP Calculus AB

AP Calculus BC

mscrivnor@bcps.org

Brajevich, Nancy

Algebra 1

Pre-College Math

nbrajevich@bcps.org

Brenner,Paul

Algebra 2

Geometry

Honors Geometry

pbrenner2@bcps.org

Cicconetti, Sarah

Algebra 1

Geometry

scicconetti@bcps.org

Enderson, Claire

Algebra 2

Sets and Functions

cenderson@bcps.org

Gentry, Kelly

Algebra 2

Honors Algebra 2

Pre-College Math

kgentry@bcps.org

Gosser, Roger

Algebra 1

Honors Geometry

Trigonometry with Algebra

rgosser@bcps.org

Jones,Heather

Geometry

Pre-Calculus

hjones3@bcps.org

Mason, Wayne

Honors College Algebra

Honors Calculus

wmason@bcps.org

Palmer, Pam

Geometry

Honors College Algebra

ppalmer2@bcps.org

Reilly,Brandon

Algebra 1

Honors College Algebra

breilly@bcps.org

Seergae, E. J.

Algebra 2

AP Statistics

eseergae@bcps.org

Zerrlaut, Lora

Honors Algebra 2

GTAlgebra 2

Trigonometry with Algebra

lzerrlaut@bcps.org