Mathematics

Department Goal:

The Mathematics curriculum focuses on problem solving, communication, and critical thinking in order to provide a foundation where every student reaches their potential to become a globally competitive, mathematically literate citizen.

Scrivnor, Melissa*

AP Calculus AB

Algebra 2

mscrivnor@bcps.org

Brajevich, Nancy

Algebra 1

Pre-College Math

nbrajevich@bcps.org

Gentry, Kelly

Geometry

Honors Trigonometry with Analytic Geometry

kgentry@bcps.org

Jones,Heather

Honors Trigonometry with Analytic Geometry

Geometry

hjones3@bcps.org

Krasnoff, Maryjane

Pre-College Math

Geometry

Honors Geometry

mkrasnoff@bcps.org

Palmer, Pam

Honors Algebra 2

SAT Prep- Math

ppalmer2@bcps.org

Rappazzo, Stephanie

Honors & GT Pre-Calculus

Geometry

Avid

srappazzo@bcps.org

Reilly,Brandon

 

Honors College Algebra

Geometry

Honors Geometry

breilly@bcps.org

Seergae, E.J.

Honors & AP Statistics

Algebra 2

eseergae@bcps.org

Clough, Tyler

Honors College Algebra

Algebra 1

Zerrlaut, Lora

Honors & GT Algebra 2

Algebra 2

lzerrlaut@bcps.org