Mathematics

Department Goal:

The Mathematics curriculum focuses on problem solving, communication, and critical thinking in order to provide a foundation where every student reaches their potential to become a globally competitive, mathematically literate citizen.

Newberger, Allison*

anewberger@bcps.org

Brajevich, Nancy

nbrajevich@bcps.org

Brenner,Paul

pbrenner2@bcps.org

 Brown, Chris cbrown36@bcps.org 

 
Craig, Elizabeth

 ecraig3@bcps.org

Gentry, Kelly

kgentry@bcps.org

Gosser, Roger

rgosser@bcps.org

Jones,Heather

hjones3@bcps.org

Mason, Wayne

wmason@bcps.org

Palmer, Pam

ppalmer2@bcps.org

Seergae, E. J.

eseergae@bcps.org